School of Music Recital Catalog: Entry for R-VHS Agrest, Alex 1999-12-05

Call Number:R-VHS Agrest, Alex 1999-12-05
Format:VHS Video
Title:Music for a Sunday Afternoon
Performer(s):Alex Agrest, Conductor (Doctoral)
Chamber Orchestra Classica, Other (Doctoral)
Notes:Concerto for 2 violins and orchestra in A minor / A. Vivaldi -- Sinfonia #9 in C major / F. Mendelssohn -- Serenade in C major, op. 48 / P. Tchaikovsky.

Return to the Recital Catalog