School of Music Recital Catalog: Entry for R-VHS Nash, Mary Jo 2000-03-28

Call Number:R-VHS Nash, Mary Jo 2000-03-28
Format:VHS Video
Title:Nash Graduate Recital
Performer(s):Mary Jo Nash, Conductor (Doctoral)
University Chorus, Other (Doctoral)
A.G. "Chip" Williams, Piano (Doctoral)
Michael Foxworth, Trumpet (Doctoral)
Jeremy Rohr, Trumpet (Doctoral)
Dacy Bell, Percussion (Doctoral)
Notes:God has gone up with a merry noise ; Nunc dimittis ; Beati omnes ; Kyrie ; Sigh no more ladies ; Haiku ; Petals on the ground / James McCray.

Return to the Recital Catalog