School of Music Recital Catalog: Entry for R-VHS Seliger, Bryce 1999-10-25

Call Number:R-VHS Seliger, Bryce 1999-10-25
Format:VHS Video
Title:Seliger Graduate Recital
Performer(s):Bryce Seliger, Conductor (Doctoral)
USC Symphony Orchestra, Other (Doctoral)
John Browning, Piano (Doctoral)
Notes:Piano concerto no. 1, op. 23 in B-flat minor / Piotr Illyich Tchaikovsky -- Symphony no. 6, op. 68 in F major / Ludwig van Beethoven -- Overture to marriage of figaro, K.492 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Return to the Recital Catalog