School of Music Recital Catalog: Entry for R-TP Phipps, Sharon 1998-03-20

Call Number:R-TP Phipps, Sharon 1998-03-20
Format:Cassette Tape
Title:Sharon Phipps Graduate Recital
Performer(s):Sharon Phipps, Oboe (Graduate)
Mark Brandon, Clarinet (Graduate)
Joey Yin, Viola (Graduate)
Stephanie Whitson, Bassoon (Graduate)
Winifred Goodwin, Piano (Graduate)
Notes:Six metamorphoses after Ovid / B. Britten -- Suite for oboe, clarinet and viola / R. Thompson -- Sonate / P. Hindemith -- Trio for oboe, bassoon and piano / F. Poulenc.

Return to the Recital Catalog