School of Music Recital Catalog: Entry for R-TP Gilbertson, Laura 1996-03-26

Call Number:R-TP Gilbertson, Laura 1996-03-26
Format:Cassette Tape
Title:Laura Gilbertson Doctoral Recital
Performer(s):Laura Gilbertson, Soprano (Doctoral)
Kalin Tchonev, Piano (Doctoral)
Notes:Vissi d′arte, Vissi d′amore (from Tosca) / Giacomo Puccini -- My man′s gone now (from Porgy and Bess) / George Gershwin -- Do not utter a word (from Vanessa) / Samuel Barber -- To this we′ve come (from The Consul) / Giancarlo Menotti.

Return to the Recital Catalog