School of Music Recital Catalog: Entry for R-TP Jiang, Xiao-Hui 1990-06-28

Call Number:R-TP Jiang, Xiao-Hui 1990-06-28
Format:Cassette Tape
Title:Xiao-Hui Doctoral Recital
Performer(s):Xiao-Hui Jiang, Piano (Doctoral)
Notes:Adagio (from Concerto no. 3 i D minor for oboe) / J.S. Bach -- Variations in C Major KV 315d / W.A. Mozart -- Mermaid dance suite / Zu-Qing Wu, Ming-Xin Du -- Trois Pieces / Francis Poulenc -- Nocturne in D flat Major, op.27, no.2 / Frederic Chopin -- Tarantella / Franz Liszt.

Return to the Recital Catalog