School of Music Recital Catalog: Entry for R-TP Megginson, Julie 1992-03-31

Call Number:R-TP Megginson, Julie 1992-03-31
Format:Cassette Tape
Title:Julie Megginson Lecture Recital
Performer(s):Julie Megginson, Vocal (Lecture Recital)
Jonathan Eason, Piano (Lecture Recital)
Notes:Ariette, opus 1, no.4 / Amy Beach -- O mistress mine / Mary Howe -- If you have forgotten / Elinor Remick Warren -- The four seasons / Emma Lou Diemer -- Love′s Autumn / Judith Lang Zaimont.

Return to the Recital Catalog