School of Music Recital Catalog: Entry for R-TP Vandekieft, Kathleen 1998-11-22

Call Number:R-TP Vandekieft, Kathleen 1998-11-22
Format:Cassette Tape
Title:Kathleen Vandekieft Doctoral Recital
Performer(s):Kathleen Vandekieft, Soprano (Doctoral)
Charles Fugo, Piano (Doctoral)
Mark Brandon, Clarinet (Doctoral)
Notes:Motetto: O qui coeli terraeque / Anotonio Vivaldi -- Dieu du bonheur from Le trompeur trompe / Pierre Gaveaux -- Lisa′s aria from Pique Dame / Piotr Tchaikovsky -- From Chants d′Auvergne: Passo pel prat (Grande) ; Obal din limouzin from Trois Bourees / arr. Joseph Canteloube -- Las quejas o la maja y el ruisenor from Goyescas / Granados -- Berlin im Licht ; Wie lange noch? ; Buddy on the Nightshift from Lunch Time Follies / Kurt Weill -- From Act III, scene I of Turandot: Il nome che cercate io sola son!...Tu che di gel sei cinta / Giacomo Puccini.

Return to the Recital Catalog